Flexible pricing
Pay month-to-month

30-Day Free Trial of our Professional plan (including Add-Ons), no credit card required.

Get started for free

When your trial ends, choose the plan and features that best suits your business.

 

Free

A simplified version with no commitment

Basic Plan with limitations
  • Unlimited users
  • 10 Jobs per month
  • 3 Invoices per month
  • See last 14-Days of Notes & History
  • Accounting Software Integration
    (excl. supplier docs)
  •  
  •  
  •  

After your Free 30-Day Trial, your
account will default to the Free plan.

$0NZD

  

 

Basic

Reduce admin time and double handling

Including:
  • Timesheets
  • Calendar
  • Quoting & Estimating
  • Supplier Integrations
  • Invoicing
  • Job Reporting
  • Notice Board
  • Notes & Conversations

$30 Monthly per Full User (1 Required)

$10 Monthly per Timesheet User

$30NZD

Your monthly bill, excl. GST

Most Popular

Professional

Get in-depth insights into your business

A fully-fledged trade toolkit, with:
  • All Basic Plan Features
  • GPS Tracking
  • Files & Photos
  • Tasks
  • Tiered Pricing
  • Purchase Orders
  • Health & Safety
  • Business Reporting

$60 Monthly per Full User (1 Required)

$15 Monthly per Timesheet User

$60NZD

Your monthly bill, excl. GST

Choose the plan that’s right for you

Free Basic Professional
Job Management
Job Cards 10 per month
Timesheets
Calendar
GPS Tracking
Materials
Quoting & Estimating
Supplier Integrations
Recurring Events
Moving Items
Files & Photos
Communications
Notes & History Last 14 days
Notice Board
Tasks
Cashflow
Payments
Tiered Pricing
Purchase Orders
Invoicing 3 per month
Accounting Integrations No supplier invoice sync
Payroll Export
Compliance
Health & Safety
Business Insights
Job Reporting
Business Reporting
Add-Ons
Sign-Off Unavailable $50 for 1-10 staff, $100 for 11+
Certificates Unavailable $50 for 1-10 staff, $100 for 11+

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I figure out what plan I should be on?

We suggest you have a chat with one of our account managers to get you started. Most Fergus customers are on the Professional Plan, as it's our most powerful business tool.

What’s the difference between Timesheet Only and a Full User?

Each user type will have different abilities depending on your plan. In essence:

Timesheet Only

A Timesheet Only User is for apprentices or tradespeople on the job. They can record time on site and see basic information like job scope, files, photos and hazards for jobs they've been assigned to.

Full User

A Full User is for Business Owners, Operation Managers, Site Foremen, Office Managers, and Administrators. They need access to everything, and the ability to complete important tasks such as invoicing, business reporting and certification.

How does the Free Trial work?

Simply sign up for a Free Trial on the Fergus website to receive Professional for 30 Days. This includes everything; unlimited users, quoting, invoicing and everything else Fergus has to offer.

Do you offer yearly pricing plans?

No, at Fergus we like to keep things simple. Charging month-by-month allows us to offer you the flexibility to add and remove users, as and when it suits you.

Are there any set up fees?

No, simply sign up for a Free 30 Day Trial to hit the ground running.

What happens if I need to change plans during my billing cycle?

You have complete control over when you upgrade or downgrade your plan and your monthly charge will reflect this in a pro rata amount.

How do I cancel my Fergus account?

Easy. Just change your account to the 'Free' plan in the billing section of your account. Your last bill will be at the end of that billing period and then billing will stop. You'll still be able to access and use your account, but with the Free plan limitations applied.

What happens when I remove users?

The user accounts that you remove will remain active until the end of the billing period at which point you'll be billed for that period in arrears. After the billing period ends you won't be billed again for those users.

Can I pick and choose what features I want?

No. We offer set feature tiers, with flexible user options, to make sure each person in your business can do what they need to.

When will I be charged if I enter my credit card during trial?

At Fergus we charge you for what you’ve used, after you use it. We believe you should get the benefit of our job management software before you pay for it. This means you can enter your credit card details on the first day of your trial, but you won’t be charged until you’ve been using Fergus for 60 days.

Get Started

Start your
30 Day Free Trial

Setting up software shouldn't be hard, we make it a walk in the park.

All the tools you need,
all in one place.

By signing up you agree to Fergus' Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.